CORE Rep Territories

Wild West Marketing

2958 Colony Ct.
Eagle, ID 83616

Jim Dean*

2958 Colony Ct. Eagle, ID 83616
Phone: 208-939-1073  Fax: 208-939-7496
Email: jdean@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: NW, South Idaho, AK and Key Accounts

Blaine Roberts

570 S. Blossom Circle Fruit Heights, UT 84037
Phone: 801-580-0399
Email: b96v@msn.com

Territory: North East Utah, CO and TSA

Randy Linkmeyer

2741 Weathersfield Dr. Valencia, CA 91354
Phone: 661-510-7926
Email: rlinkmeyer@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: Southern California, AZ

Patrick Milburn

809 East 8125 South  Sandy, UT 84094
Phone: 801-557-1907
Email: pmilburn@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: SW Utah,SW Wyoming, NM

Troy Pruit

17205 Cataldo  Greenacres, WA 99016
Phone: 509-599-3651
Email: tpruitt@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: WA, OR

Gary Lunde

1210 Lariat Rd Helena, MT 59602
Phone: 406-431-5374
Email: glunde@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: MT,North ID, North WY

 

Josh Mull

3641 Grape Way  Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 530-519-1089

Email: jmull@wildwest-marketing.com

Territory: Northern CA, Northern NV

 

 

Ken Jefferies and Associates

112 Pheasant Wood Court, Suite A
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: (919) 980-4522

Ken Jefferies

112 Pheasant Wood Court, Suite A
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: (919) 980-4522
Cell: (919) 606-4075
Fax: (919) 661-0545
KJ@kjanda.com

Taylor Childs

Operations / Inside Sales
112 Pheasant Wood Court, Suite A
Morrisville, NC 27560
Office: (919) 980-4522
Fax: (919) 661-0545
taylorc@kjanda.com

Joe Crosby

Director of Sales Southeast
Territory: GA, Ellett Bros.
3645 Ridgefair Drive, Cumming, GA 30040
Cell: (770) 331-9466
Fax: (888) 844-7460
joec@kjanda.com

Bret Betler

Territory: FL
3704 SW 2nd Lane
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Cell: (239) 257-0901
Fax: (888) 448-1662
bretb@kjanda.com

Clay Hall

Territory: FL Panhandle, AL, MS
80 Six Pence Rd Killen, AL 35645

Cell:(256)520-5079

Fax: (919)661-0545

clayh@kjanda.com

Wiley Greer

Territory: TN, KY, WV
2406 Rowena, Knoxville, TN 37931
Cell: (540) 400-2172
Fax: (877) 794-3495
wileyg@kjanda.com

J.B. McCarty

Territory: NC, SC
1062 Wellington Drive, Charleston, SC 29412
Cell: (843) 200-0277
Fax: (800) 743-4981
jbm@kjanda.com

  

 

Johnny Grace

Director of  Sales Northeast, VA (west of I-81)
259 Graceland Drive, Broadway, VA 22815
Cell: (540) 578-2117

Fax: ( 919)661-0545
johnnyg@kjanda.com

Anthony Austin

Territory: New York
102 Seneca Ave.
Oneida, NY 13421
Cell: (315) 982-3240
Fax: (315) 282-2722

anthonya@kjanda.com

Chris Carpenter

Territory: Midwest/MINK Director of Sales
1021 Circle Green Dr, South Abington Twp , PA 18411
Cell: (570) 406-2417
Fax: (570) 300-1677

chrisc@kjanda.com

Greg Gondella Jr

Territory: NJ,NY,DE,PA
105 Orchard St, Dalton, PA 18414
Cell: (570) 702-9969
Fax: (888) 524-5068
gregg@kjanda.com

Craig McCullock

Territory: CT,MA.RI,VT,NH,ME
71 Canoe Brook Road, E Dummerston, VT 05346
Cell: (802) 236-1098
Fax: (802) 387-4689
craigm@kjanda.com

Carl DeAngelo

Territory: Central & South Texas
2115 Penick Rd, Waller, TX 77484
Cell: (936) 697-1067
Fax: (919) 661-0545
c.deangelo1@sbcglobal.net

Justin Raney

Territory: Dallas, Abilene, Tyler & East Texas
314 Beaumont Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086
Cell: (352) 843-0142
Fax: (919) 661-0545
justinraney89@gmail.com

Brandon LeBlanc

Territory: LA, East TX, AR
106 Appomatox Pkwy, Carencro, LA 70520
Cell: (337) 706-4456
Fax: (919-) 661-0545
tksleblanc@gmail.com

Mike Hipp

Territory: North TX, OK, AK
8528 Davis Blvd #134-315, North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Cell: (817) 296-8247
Fax: (936) 372-3263
mhipp@sbcglobal.net